Diary

Date Venue Time
Sun 7 May St Theresa’s Catholic Church, 53 Front Street, Birstall, Leicester. LE4 4DQ 19:00
Sun 11 June Wilton Park , Leicester Road, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. LE13 0DZ 14:45 to 16:30
Sun 25 June Crossley Park, School Lane, Ripley, Derbyshire. DE5 3GT 14:30 to 16:30
Sat 8 July Coffee morning at Ebenezer Baptist Church, Ashby Road, Coalville, Leicestershire. LE67 3LF TBC (morning)
Sat 22 July Caterpillar Open Day, Desford, Leicestershire. TBC TBC (afternoon)
Sun 30 July Newarke Castle, Castle Gate, Newark, Nottinghamshire. NG24 1BG 14.30 to 16:30
Sun 13 Aug Western Park, Leicester. LE3 6HX 15:00 to 16:00
Sun 20 Aug Ibstock Country Fair, Ibstock Showground, Pretoria Road, Ibstock, Leicestershire. LE67 6LN TBC (afternoon)
Sat 16 Sept Concert at Ebenezer Baptist Church, Ashby Road, Coalville, Leicestershire. LE67 3LF TBC (evening)
Sun 12 Nov Remembrance Parade & Service, Lutterworth Meet at Morrisons supermarket for parade – Bitteswell Rd, Lutterworth
Service at Lutterworth Church, Church Gate. LE17 4EZ/LE17 4AN
10:15 start
Sun 17 Dec Ebenezer Baptist Church, Ashby Road, Coalville, Leicestershire. LE67 3LF 10:15 start